Top 5 Wednesday’s Coming Soon!

Hello fellow book lovers! I recently stumbled along the Goodreads group “Top 5 Wednesday” and thought that it would be a good idea to join the fun. Originally it was started by the YouTuber Lainey (gingerreadslainey). Every Wednesday I will be covering my Top 5’s of whatever topic that has been picked for the group. This coming Wednesday (4/6 – I can’t believe we are already into April my gosh! Time truly is flying…) will be Rainy Day Reads. I am very excited to join in the fun of #T5W and hope to share my thoughts and give recommendations for some new books.

I hope that everyone has had an amazing weekend and has a good book on hand (or on the bedside table!)

Leave a Reply

