Sunday Post: 5/8/16

Hello fellow readers and happy Sunday! To all of the moms out there Happy Mother’s Day! I hope that you are all doing well. 🙂

The Sunday Post Meme was created by Kimberly over at  Caffeinated Book Reviewer. Please go check out her blog and share some book love!


Personal Update:

Last night I had my senior prom! I was so beyond thrilled and I can’t believe that it’s over. It was definitely a night to remember. This past week I also did my english presentation so I’m glad that it’s finally over and I can get a good nights sleep.


This Weeks Post:

Top 5 Wednesday: May 4, 2016


Current Read:

18243700

I am currently reading “The Assassin and the Desert” which is the third novella in Sarah J. Maas’s The Assassin’s Blade. These novellas follow Celaena Sardothien before Throne of Glass. I have read the first two novellas this week as well and I thoroughly enjoyed them!

 

 

 

 

6547258._UY200_

 

 

*I possibly might start The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson this week as well but i’m not 100% sure yet!

 

 

 

 


Books Read this Week:

This week I read The Assassin and the Pirate Lord, The Assassin and the Healer, and A Court of Mist and Fury all by the queen aka Sarah J. Maas!

Spoiler Alert: I FREAKING LOVED ACOMAF AND THERE WILL BE A REVIEW POSTED TOMORROW


Questions:

What types of posts would you like to see on my blog? Are there any weekly memes that you think I should join in on? Please let me know in the comments!:)


I hope that everyone has a lovely week ahead! This week I will be posting ACOMAF book review as well as this week’s #T5W which is “Characters You Are Most Like.” 

-Samantha 🙂

Leave a Reply

