Top 5 Wednesday: Characters You Are Most Like

Hello fellow readers! I hope that everyone is having a great week so far. Today’s #T5W topic is “Characters You Are Most Like.”   If you would like to join in on T5W please feel free to check out our Goodreads group. Without further ado lets get into the characters!

-Samantha 🙂

harry-potter-top-10-hermione-granger-moments-hermione-granger-358045

1. Hermione Granger

After going through Hermione’s traits I feel that I have her smarts as well as her kind heart. Hermione would do anything to save those she loves and she comes up crafty ways to do so!

81tPvW3NBvL

2. Tessa Gray

One of Tessa’s traits that I find in myself is her undying love. She has such a big heart and is willing to go to extreme measures for the ones she loves. I, too, would do the exact same thing. I put others before myself and I find that she does the same.

z038AOM3qGA

3. Tatiana Metanova

Tatiana puts her family first and I admit to doing the same. She has the biggest heart and she’s a fighter! I find a lot of myself in young Tatia and because of that I found her very relatable.

77493_original

4. Feyre

Feyre has a strength deep inside her and I believe myself to have the same strength. I would be willing to do anything to save those that I love and Feyre does the same. She is one of my all time favorite characters because of her strength.

cover_277

5. Kvothe

Kvothe may be my all time favorite character that I’ve ever read about. His curiosity and thirst for knowledge are two traits that I adore about myself. I am always willing to try and learn new things. My mind is always going, much like his.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Characters You Are Most Like

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post: 5/15/16 | Surrounded by Books

Leave a Reply

