Sunday Post: 5/15/16

Hello fellow readers! I hope that your week has been kind to you. 🙂

The Sunday Post Meme was created by Kimberly over at  Caffeinated Book Reviewer. Please go check out her blog and share some book love!


Personal Update:

Nothing much to report this week. It is t-minus 3 weeks until my graduation and it is blowing my mind! I can’t believe it! I’ve started the job hunt this week also so that has been taking up a good chunk of my time.


This Week’s Past Posts:

A Court of Mist and Fury: Sarah J. Maas (Book Review)

Top 5 Wednesday: May 11, 2016


Current Reads:

AHHHH I am so up in the air about what to read!!! I’m going through a little funk I think. 😦 I am hoping that one of these lovely novels will help me out of it.


Questions:

What types of posts would you like to see on my blog? Are there any weekly memes that you think I should join in on? Please let me know in the comments! :)


I hope that everyone has a lovely week ahead and I am sorry for such a short Sunday post! This week’s #T5W is all about “Summer Reads”! 

-Samantha 🙂

Leave a Reply

