Top 5 Wednesday: Characters You Defend

Hello fellow readers! I hope that your Wednesday is going well and that the rest of the week is kind to you! This week’s #T5W topic is all about “Characters You Defend.”

If you would like to join in on T5W please feel free to check out our Goodreads group. Without further ado let us get on with defending these said characters!

-Samantha 🙂

z038AOM3qGA

1. Tatiana Metanova from The Bronze Horseman

Tatiana is like my child! I love and adore her so much. I know that she has a few rocky moments but in her mind she is in the right. She would do anything for the one’s she loves. Plus she’s one of the strongest characters I’ve ever read about!

Wallbanger_Cover

2. Clive from Wallbanger

Clive is main character Caroline’s feline pal and I LOVE HIM!! He is just so precious and pesky that we’re a match made in Heaven. Knock all of the sand bottles down that you wish little one.

51iSWw2rpOL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

3. Kaz Brekker from Six of Crows

My heart goes out to Kaz. He’s a little bit ruthless and a whole lot hurting. He would do anything to get what he wants and it is that trait that makes him so endearing.

tom-felton-as-draco-malfoy-from-harry-potter

4. Draco Malfoy from Harry Potter

Again my heart goes out to Draco. I’ve got a love hate going on with this boy (mainly because of his actions in book 6) but hate aside I feel horrible about the situation he’s in! I think he needs a good hand to guide him.

Perksofbeingwallflower1

5. Charlie from The Perks of Being a Wallflower

I love Charlie for so many different reasons. He’s got such a big heart and he’s lost but when his guidance comes along his eyes are opened up to a whole new world. He is honestly like my child and my heart aches for him.

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Characters You Defend

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post: 5/29/16 | Surrounded by Books

Leave a Reply

