This or That #41

Hello fellow readers! Tuesday’s have officially become “This or That” day! Now we have 3 weekly posts going on and more will be added.

This or That is created by Rae over at bookmarkcronicles. Every week a bookish question is tossed out there and a choice must be made! On Fridays the topic choice winner is announced. Please check out her blog and share some bookish love!


Do you read biographies/autobiographies and/or  memoirs?


I have deemed all of the above just not for me! Ever since I was in elementary school I have never been able to finish a biography/had the desire to pick one up. I usually stick with reading fiction, never really delving into non-fiction.

I find them usually slow and not enough to keep my interest! I feel terrible for saying that but they just aren’t my cup of tea. My best friend on the other hand absolutely loves them so it all comes down to preference.


What about you? What are your thoughts on biographies/autobiographies/memoirs? Fan or not? Please let me know in the comments below!

Stay snazzy and I hope you have a lovely Tuesday!

-Samantha 🙂

7 thoughts on “This or That #41

  1. Pingback: This or That? #41 (Conclusion) | bookmarkchronicles

  2. Pingback: Sunday Post:6/5/16 | Surrounded by Books

Leave a Reply

