June 2016 TBR

Hello fellow readers! I thought I would share what I was planning (hoping) to read in the month of June! I will be starting my first ever real job this month but I refuse to let that stop me from reading large amounts of books this summer.

Please let me know what you’re planning to read this fine month in the comments below. Without further ado let’s get started!

-Samantha 🙂


Gabaldon-Dragonfly-in-Amber-220x332

Dragonfly in Amber: Diana Gabaldon

I dove right into the sequel to Outlander the day after I finished the first book! I am about 130 pages in, give or take, and I am loving it! The first part is my absolute favorite so far. Advice for those who want to dive right in like I did, it is confusing! Suddenly things are totally different and I have no idea what to make of them.

10987

Voyager: Diana Gabaldon

This book is a hopeful one since I am hoping to be reading it in June! I’ve heard that Dragonfly in Amber leaves off on a cliffhanger that makes you want to scream and cry for Voyager. I am hoping that I won’t be too burned out to read it. So far, so good here on the Outlander train but things can always change!

15507958

Me Before You: Jojo Moyes

I’ve heard so many amazing things about this book! The trailer for the movie is so cute and I can only imagine how amazing this book will be. This sounds amazing and heartbreaking and I know I will just fall in love with it.

One thought on “June 2016 TBR

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post:6/5/16 | Surrounded by Books

Leave a Reply

