Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Character Names

Hello fellow readers and happy Wednesday! For this week’s #T5W we will be discussing “Favorite Character Names” and I am so excited! I love good character names.

If you would like to join in on T5W please feel free to check out our Goodreads group. Without further ado let’s get on with the names!

-Samantha 🙂

81tPvW3NBvL

1. William Herondale

After reading this book I have associated William as the best name a man can have. I have no idea why but it sings to me!! William Herondale is strong and sweet, and a total babe. *insert dreamy sigh*

51iSWw2rpOL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

2. Kaz Brekker

This is one of the most unique names I have seen! With a unique name comes with a unique personality and Mr. Brekker sure has one. He’s got lots of tricks up his sleeve!

LM_cover

3. Emma Carstairs

I absolutely love the name Emma, it is a name I hope to name one of my children hopefully as silly as that sounds. Emma Carstairs is badass, strong, and has a big heart. She was given a beautiful name!

17927395

4. Rhysand

I don’t know if it’s more the name that has shivers running down my side or the man’s personality!

z038AOM3qGA

5. Tatiana Metanova

Tatiana is one of my all time favorite names! My best friend from elementary was named Tatiana and the name reminds me of her. Tatia in the novel is strong and willing to do whatever she needs to to protect the ones she loves.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Character Names

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post: 6/12/16 | Surrounded by Books

Leave a Reply

