Sunday Post: 6/12/16

Hello fellow readers and happy Sunday! I hope that you all had lovely weeks and are enjoying your weekend.

The Sunday Post Meme was created by Kimberly over at  Caffeinated Book Reviewer. Please go check out her blog and share some book love!


Personal Update: 

Not too much to went on this week for me! I have started to write again which has me in better spirits. I think that having this blog had something to do with it. Writing is a passion of mine and one day I hope to pursue it as a career and this is just another step for me to achieve that goal.

This week we also reached 15 followers so thank you! It means so much to me that people read/follow/enjoy this blog. My love goes out to all of you!


This Week’s Posts: 

This or That? #42

Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Character Names

Dragonfly in Amber: Diana Gabaldon (Book Review)

Outlander Book/Show Tag

Once again another busy posting week! I hope to bring out some new content for you all soon.


Current Read:

10987

 

Tomorrow I will embark on starting Voyager by Diana Gabaldon! I finished Dragonfly in Amber last week and it has taken all my might to take this weekend off from reading and relax!

Voyager is the continuation of Jamie and Claire’s love/story. Jamie’s memory never left Claire and now that she knows everything she ever thought about his history to be wrong she must make decisions and choose her destiny, two things that won’t only effect her but also those she loves around her.


I hope that you all have a lovely week ahead! This week I will be participating in “This or That #43” and #T5W’s topic of “Favorite Literary Fathers/Father Figures.”Stay safe and stay reading!

-Samantha 🙂

Leave a Reply

