Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Videos/Posts

Hello fellow readers and happy Tuesday! I hope that you are all doing well and that your week so far has been kind for you. Today’s #T5W is all about highlighting you favorite posts/videos that you’ve made!

f you would like to join in on T5W please feel free to check out our Goodreads group. Without further ado, let’s get started on showcasing some posts!

1.  Totally Should’ve Book Tag

I loved participating in this tag! It was definitely fun and unique. I had to rack my brain for some answers and had fun doing so.

2. This or That? #44

This a more recent favorite post of mine (I posted it yesterday) where I made a choice between two options! For this particular week the question posed for readers was “A single character’s perspective OR Multiple perspectives”

3. Outlander Book Review

I was able to go on and on about one of my favorite books in this review and it is easily in the top 3 reviews that I have done!

4. Top 5 Wednesday: Book Theme Songs

This T5W topic was so unique and different that it had to be on this list as one of my favorites! I love sharing some music recommendations and this was a great way to do so.

5. Lady Midnight Book Review

I have to put my first ever blog post on this list because it will forever hold a special place in my heart.

-Samantha 🙂

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Videos/Posts

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post: 6/26/16 | Surrounded by Books

Leave a Reply

