June Book Haul

Hello fellow readers! For the month of June I wasn’t too bad at the book buying! I accumulated 11 books, but I only paid for 4 (and those were at a super cheap price)!

I went on my annual book buying trip with my generous grandmother and scored some amazing books that I have wanted to buy so without further ado let’s get started!

IMG_0260 (1)

At my local bookstore I was able to pick up the missing Outlander books that I didn’t own!! These were an amazing find and I cannot believe I was able to pick them up for super cheap.

I grabbed:

Drums of Autumn (Book 4)

A Breath of Snow and Ashes (Book 6)

An Echo in the Bone (Book 7)

Written in My Own Heart’s Blood (Book 8)

IMG_0261 (1)

On the trip to Barnes and Noble with my grandmother I was able to grab some full series bundles and some amazing other books.

In this trip I collected:

The Black Prism

The Blinding Knife

The Broken Eye

The Inheritance Trilogy 

The Fifth Season

Night Angel Trilogy

Saga: Book 1 (Vol. 1-3 Included) *Review to come soon*


June has been an amazing book month! I will (hopefully) be holding off buying for a little while and reading what I own. I plan to pick up the rest of the Saga volumes out and continue on soon!

Thanks for reading and have a lovely Thursday!

-Samantha 🙂

One thought on “June Book Haul

  1. Pingback: Sunday Post: 7/3/16 | Surrounded by Books

Leave a Reply

