Sunday Post: 7/3/16

Hello fellow readers and happy Sunday! I hope that you all had a lovely week. I wish you the best week ahead!

The Sunday Post Meme was created by Kimberly over at  Caffeinated Book Reviewer. Please go check out her blog and share some book love!


Personal Update: 

Work work work work….. That is what my life has become! This past week I had very long shifts that I had to get used to so those took up all my time. I have made some new coworker friends so that is making it much more fun! Other than that nothing else is new for me.


This Week’s Posts:

Made: J.M. Darhower (Book Review)

This or That? #45

Top 5 Wednesday: Settings You Want to See More Of

June Book Haul


Upcoming Posts: 

Saga Vol. 1-3 Review

This or That? #46

T5W: Favorite Books Outside Your Comfort Zone


Currently Reading: 

515zOsxnpQL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_

 

 

I am only on chapter 3 of this book so far but it seems very interesting! I haven’t had too much free time to read so I am slowly trying to sneak in some time.

 

 

 


Have an amazing week and keep on reading!

-Samantha 🙂

Leave a Reply

