Top 5 Wednesday: Most Recent Additions to Your Wishlist

Hello fellow readers and happy Wednesday! It is officially the middle of the week and the weekend is so close I can almost touch it. I hope that you’re all doing well.

This weeks #T5W topic is all about out most recent additions to out wishlist’s. If you would like to join in on T5W please feel free to check out our Goodreads group. Let’s get started!

-Samantha 🙂

Harry_Potter_and_the_Cursed_Child_Special_Rehearsal_Edition_Book_Cover

1. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: J.K. Rowling, John Tiffany & Jack Thorne

OF COURSE THIS IS #1 IM HARRY POTTER TRASH!!! On a more serious note, I am so very excited for this book to come out. I’m anticipating being sucked back into Potter’s magical world and I cannot wait. (Releases 7/31/16)

9781594633669_custom-b2d948f4454beb0ceae36a9b3d3bb8e7f2c4bf4e-s400-c85

2. The Girl on the Train: Paula Hawkins

I have heard raving reviews about this book and I have recently discovered that it is being turned into a movie. I have been itching to read a thriller and this is right up that alley.

saga_tp_04

3. Saga Vol. 4: Brian K. Vaughan & Fiona Staples

After finishing Saga Vol. 3 a few weeks ago I have wanted to continue on with this graphic novel series. It is completely engrossing and intriguing. I really like Vaughan’s writing and portrayal of the characters is this intense world.

28962906

4. Stalking Jack the Ripper: Kerri Maniscalco

This book has yet to come out but I have been eagerly waiting its release for some months now. This young adult mystery sounds like it is going to be amazing! I have high hopes for this one. (Releases 9/20/16)

Nevernight-Royal-HB-front-White-title

5. Nevernight: Jay Kristoff

This is another recent addition to my lists and I can’t wait for my pre-ordered copy to come! This book has one of my favorite things wrapped up in a big bow, fantasy. This book has yet to come out but it is eagerly anticipated. (Releases 8/9/16)

5 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Most Recent Additions to Your Wishlist

Leave a Reply

