This or That? #52

Hello fellow readers and happy Tuesday! I apoligize for being so absent on my blog as of late. I start college tomorrow and work has been hectic!

For those who don’t know This or That is created by Rae over at bookmarkcronicles. Every week a bookish question is tossed out there and a choice must be made! On Fridays the topic choice winner is announced. Please head on over to her awesome blog and share some bookish love!


This weeks topic:

Do you write book reviews? Why or why not? And if so where do you post them? (Goodreads, WordPress, Youtube etc.)


I do write book reviews! I actually started this blog so I could do so. I used to write them on Goodreads but then I moved over to WordPress so that I could post my reviews, organize them, and participate in other bookish posts.

I think that writing a book review is a great way to help others and get creative. Forming a review really helps with the writing process and it’s a way to get out all of those feels that a book gives you!

What about you? Let me know in the comments!

-Samantha 🙂

3 thoughts on “This or That? #52

  1. Pingback: This or That? #52 (Conclusion) | bookmarkchronicles

Leave a Reply

