Update: The Dreaded Reading Slump

Hello fellow readers! I have missed all of you so dearly. Today I am coming at you with an update.

For the past few months I have been in the driest reading spell ever before. I was able to burn through Empire of Storms (please let me know if you would like me to write a review, I would be happy to do so) and afterwards that put me even further down the reading slump hole.

I have recently gotten back into writing which is a small step in the right direction since the urge to read has been itching again. Usually the reading and writing go together so I have some hope.

If you have any tips on how to bust out of the reading slump please let me know!!!

-Samantha 🙂

2 thoughts on “Update: The Dreaded Reading Slump

Leave a Reply

