Update: Changes are coming!

Hello fellow readers! I know it has been so long since I have last posted and I am so so so sorry.

I’ve been kind of all the place the past few months with my job and college. I’ve also found myself in a bit of reading slump but I am putting my foot down! I will no longer take what the reading slump is giving.

I’ve told myself that as the new year approaches (can you believe we are almost there?!) that I will be more active here on Surrounded by Books. I am ready to jump right back in both on the posting game and the reading game.

Please, let me know what new content you would like to see here on the blog and I can see what I can do! Again, thank you so much for sticking with me.

I hope you have a fabulous week ahead!

-Samantha 🙂

2 thoughts on “Update: Changes are coming!

Leave a Reply

